The Week According to CNN

When I was living in Houston I started checking the CNN.com homepage** regularly and sharing the “top stories” with friends.

I’m sure there’s lots of people out there who use CNN as  a reliable, thought provoking, informative news source. And by golly, it might really be.

But it’s Saturday morning and this is the top news for the week according to CNN.

Screen Shot 2013-09-21 at 9.36.48 AM

So what do you think? CNN, the TMZ of the newsworld? Jay-Z thinks so.

(For the record, I still click on at least 20% of those STOPID links)

Have a great weekend, everyone!

**note that this is based on my observations for the CNN.com “US” site, not the “International” version

One response to “The Week According to CNN

  1. That priest video was pretty awful. I mean, I understand photographers should get an “okay” before the ceremony as to where they can stand, but that was sooooooooooooo awkward. I can’t imagine if that was my wedding how awful that memory would be. I felt like he ruined the ceremony. How is everyone supposed to go back to feeling lovey-dovey after that?

Leave a Reply

